Galashiels Academy

Select arrow iconLanguage
Twitter iconTwitter Facebook iconFacebook


The Pastoral team consists of Mrs Catto, Mrs Jordan, Miss Clarkson, Mr Crichton and Miss McHale.

Mrs Catto and Mrs Jordan are responsible for the young people in Yair House. House Colour = Gold

Miss Clarkson is responsible for the pupils in Abbotsford House. House Colour =  Blue

Mr Crichton is responsible for the students in Eildon House. House Colour =  Red

Miss McHale responsible for the young people in Tweed House. House Colour =  Green